Just Let It Go – My poster

My poster is about terrorism. I drew a dove trapped in barbed wire with two guns at the bottom, one is a terrorist gun and one is an army gun. I printed three pictures off the internet -A picture of a dove so I can get the detail of the wings and the shape of the head, the other one is a picture of the guns so I can get an idea of what they look like, and the last picture I got was the barbed wire so I can get an idea of pattern it has on the wire. When I finished the drawing I scanned it onto Photoshop and added the final touches. I also added the wording “Just Let It Go” this means war isn’t anything to fight over. I think people should take this message in and use it for good. by Ryan

Leave a Reply

