Scott’s report on Andy Scott

Fox boy-It featues a boy with a foxes head sitting on a water wheel.

I like the sculpture because it is a boy with a foxes head and it is unusual.

Cambuslang Heron 2-It features a heron sitting on it’s nest.

I like it because it is realistic

Clydesdale Heavyhorse-It stands 45 meters tall at the head and is made of galvanised steel and round bars.

This is my favourite sculpture because the way it looks like a real horse.

Arria-Cumbernauld it is 10m tall and it is named afer the mother of a roman leader Antoninus.

I like it because it looks beautiful.

The Horse is my favourite because its looks like a real horse.

It’s worth while for us to have public sculptures for everyone to see because it makes people feel happy and gives them a nice surprise.

I like Andy Scott’s sculptures I think it is money well spent because they make people feel happy when they look at them.

My favourite sculpture is the horse what is your favourite?

One thought on “Scott’s report on Andy Scott

  1. I designed the stained glass panels on the building. They were done when I was an artist at Drumchapel Arts Workshop. Impact Arts laid on workshops with the local schools and the designs were worked up from the children’s drawings. It was great fun !

Leave a Reply

