Homework ? and all the snow……

Dear Ms Steinart. I heard about the homework but I dont know how to give it to you so here is my photo from a window. I took it when I saw the sun setting and some of the snow was evaporating. I thought this picture was very beautiful so I had to give you this one.

I don’t know who sent this post in but thanks the photo sounds amazing! Whoever it is come and see me when school starts again after this snow is gone and I will show you how to send me the photo. In the meantime here are some photos of the school from this morning. I was stuck in Motherwell overnight on Monday and stayed with a couple of teachers at Ms Millar’s and managed to get home today. Keep safe and warm in this cold and snowy weather and for those of you who haven’t taken a photo yet -get shooting the scenery is amazing already!

Leave a Reply

