IDL PUPIL PORTRAIT by Ryan S2

It was a really fun and hilarious experience. It was a lot of work but it really paid off. I got mixed up sometimes and made a few funny mistakes, but they were easily fixed. I laughed so hard when I saw the end result! The whole thing was a very enjoyable experience and I loved every minute of it. It was fun using Photoshop as I learned so much new stuff about the amazing things that you can do with it. I think it was a great way of blending subjects together into one excellent experience. Some of the other portraits that I saw were really well done. All in all, it was very fun and I had a great laugh!

By Ryan

Leave a Reply

