Peppers

I drew a couple of peppers then I enlarged them and traced them on to a large piece of paper and started to overlap them . Then I used India ink to go over them to make it stand out. I used warm and cool colours to paint it, then I used a warm colour to out line the peppers with the cool colours and then done this again using the warm colours. I think the painting came out ok , but next time I think that I shouldn’t overlap as much. I enjoyed doing this painting it was really fun but I am really glad that I finshed it.

by Rachel

Leave a Reply

