Cyber bullying – by Amy 1C2

group 2
First of all, my class and I watched two videos about different senarios of cyber bullying, then thought up an idea for a poster symbolising cyber bullying. So I had to do a thumbnail sketch of my idea. My group and I had a vote for which sketch we wanted to do on A3 paper, in the end my group choose mine, so we got started. I had an important “job” too because I had to draw and colour in the girl, who was being cyber bullied. Now that there is a finished product, I think that the poster is quite good and I am proud of what my group has acheived.

Leave a Reply

